Announcing the #YeahYA! Tour This July

Hey, guys. Guess what.

No, really. Guess what.

July just got way more awesome.

Wanna know why?

Because it’s tour time!

I’m SO excited to announce that I’ll be going on tour this July with Julia Kagawa and Katie McGarry, thanks to the amazing Harlequin Teen. The tour will be from July 7th – July 16th, and we’ll be making the following stops. Keep an eye on this schedule, because there may be more updates to come

Hope to see you all there!

ETA 6/14: There was some confusion about who would be on what stop, and now everything’s edited to reflect the proper schedule. Sorry about that, guys!

 

4626a HARL YeahYA Logo

TORONTO: Sunday, July 7, at 2:00PM

Chapters – Brampton Market Mall (52 Quarry Edge Dr., Brampton, ON L6V 4K2)

Author Panel, Q&A, and a signing with Julie Kagawa, Katie McGarry, and Aimée Carter

With special guests Amanda Sun (author of INK) and Michelle Rowen (author of DARK KISS)

NEW YORK: Wednesday, July 10th, at 7:00PM

 Barnes & Noble – Carle Place (91 Old Country Road, Carle Place, NY 11514)

Author Panel, Q&A, and signing with Julie Kagawa, Katie McGarry, and Aimée Carter

DALLAS, TX – Thursday, July 11th, at 2:00PM – Special Event

 Irving Public Library – Central Branch (801 W. Irving Blvd., Irving, TX 75060)

An exclusive teen party with Aimée Carter

7:00PM – Special Event

 Irving Public Library – Central Branch (801 W. Irving Blvd., Irving, TX 75060)

Beneath the Surface: a YA Author Panel featuring Rae Carson (The Girl of Fire and Thorns), Aimée Carter (The Goddess Test series), Tessa Gratton (Blood Magic), Tahereh Mafi (Shatter Me), Ransom Riggs (Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children) Nova Ren Suma (17 & Gone)

SOUTHLAKE, TX – Friday, July 12th, at 7:00PM

 Barnes & Noble – Southlake Town Square (1430 Plaza Place, Southlake, TX 76092)

Author Panel, Q&A, and Signing with Julie Kagawa, Katie McGarry, and Aimée Carter

HOUSTON, TX – Saturday, July 13th, at 2:00PM

 Katy Budget Books (2450 Fry Rd., Houston, TX 77084)

Author Panel, Q&A, and Signing with Julie Kagawa and Aimée Carter

NASHVILLE, TN – Monday, July 15th, at 6:30PM

Books A Million – Nashville West (6718 Charlotte Pike, Nashville, TN 37209)

Author Panel, Q&A, and Signing with Julie Kagawa and Aimée Carter

MEMPHIS, TN – Tuesday, July 16th, at 6:00PM

The Booksellers at Laurelwood (38 Perkins Road Extended, Memphis, TN 38117)

Author Panel, Q&A, and Signing with Julie Kagawa and Aimée Carter

About Aimée Carter

THE GODDESS TEST series is in stores now! PAWN, the first book in the Blackcoat Rebellion series, was released November 2013, and CAPTIVE and QUEEN, the sequels, will be available in late 2014 and 2015, all from Harlequin Teen. SIMON THORN AND THE WOLF'S DEN, the first book in a middle grade series with Bloomsbury US/UK, will be released in Fall 2015.

Posted on June 14, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. mikayla mccoy

    😥 you have to come closer to Fredericton, new Brunswick Canada I cant get to Ontario to see you 😥

  2. Omg! I so have to go!!!!! Must find a ride there!!!!

  3. Ah! So close! If only you’d come to NC. I’d beg my parents to take me to Tennessee, but I have camp that week. I wish I could be there.

  4. I will be at the Brampton one with bells on!!! I am beyond excited you guys will be coming within a few hours of me ❤
    (p.s. I'm sorry if this posts multiple times but I was having problem signing in with twitter)

  5. Come to Illinois!!!! I want to meet you!

  6. Victoria Vetterl

    I’m so sad! Why does nobody come to Phoenix?!

  7. Ahh I wish you were coming to Chicago!!! It’s one tour that I badly want to go to!!

  8. You’re going to Memphis!?!?!?!?!? That’s my hometown! Yay! Too bad I’m like a over 900 miles away.

  9. Wow!!! Super!!!:) if u cud come to Phoenix, it wud be ausum! Coz my sis lives there and she’s also a big fan of yours like me!!! If its possible make a trip to India, coz that’s where I live!!! 😉
    xx

  10. Cant wait to see you in Carle Place I will definitely be there!!!!!!!

  11. I am so excited that I get the chance to meet and greet with you!!!! My sis and I are the NY Carle Place Official Bloggers- woot!!!!

    Safe travels and we’ll see ya soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

