Signing Alert!

Many of you have been asking if I’ll be doing a signing for The Goddess Test, and I’m so excited to announce that I’ve been invited to do not one, but TWO signings between May and June!

Friday, May 13th – 7pm, at Anderson’s Bookshop in Naperville, IL

The Lucky/Unlucky Author Panel, with the following mind-boggling lineup:

Sarah Rees Brennan (The Demon’s Covenant), Leah Clifford (A Touch Mortal), Christine Johnson (Claire de Lune), Julia Karr (XVI), Saundra Mitchell (The Vespertine), Courtney Allison Moulton (Angelfire), Lisa and Laura Roecker (The Liar Society), Sarah Bennett Wealer (Rival)

For more information, contact:

Anderson’s Bookshop
123 West Jefferson
Naperville, IL 60540
(630) 355-2665


ETA: Unfortunately due to circumstances beyond my control, I will not be able to take part in the Lucky/Unlucky Author Panel. But please, please go! I can’t be the only writer you were going for, and with that all-star lineup, you can’t lose.

Thursday, June 2nd – Schuler Books & Music in Lansing, MI

After Dark event, with the incredible:

Leah Clifford (A Touch Mortal), Lisa Desrochers (Personal Demons), Courtney Allison Moulton (Angelfire)

For more information, contact:

Schuler Books & Music
2820 Towne Center Blvd
Lansing, MI 48912
(517) 316-7495

I hope to see you there!

About Aimée Carter

THE GODDESS TEST series is in stores now! PAWN, the first book in the Blackcoat Rebellion series, was released November 2013, and CAPTIVE and QUEEN, the sequels, will be available in late 2014 and 2015, all from Harlequin Teen. SIMON THORN AND THE WOLF'S DEN, the first book in a middle grade series with Bloomsbury US/UK, will be released in Fall 2015.

Posted on April 22, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. This just makes me so excited – not only because it means I get to come and fangirl in person, but because you deserve to get awesome attention like this!!!

  2. I love The Goddess Test. And I can’t wait for Goddess Interupted. What’s the title of the last book?

  3. I can’t wait for the second Goddess book to come out! I just read the first book and I am so glad Henry finally got his girl! I can’t wait for the second!

  4. If you have already read The Goddess Test and are on The Goddess Interrupted, should I still read The Goddess Hunt or will that just throw me off. Thanks and can’t wait!

  5. The Goddess Hunt is rather separate from the main plot line, and it did not throw me off, so I think you are fine. I don’t suppose you could come to the bay area, Aimée?

Leave a comment