Back Cover Reveal

If you’ve read Goddess Interrupted, you might be interested to know just what happens in the third with that ending. I’m so excited to finally have the chance to reveal the back cover of the third book, The Goddess Inheritance  (late February 2013)!

 

 

Love or Life.

Henry or their child.

The end of her family or the end of the world.

Kate must choose.

During nine months of captivity, Kate Winters has survived a jealous goddess, a vengeful Titan and a pregnancy she never asked for. Now the Queen of the Gods wants her unborn child, and Kate can’t stop her—until Cronus offers a deal.

In exchange for her loyalty and devotion, the King of the Titans will spare humanity and let Kate keep her child. Yet even if Kate agrees, he’ll destroy Henry, her mother and the rest of the council. And if she refuses, Cronus will tear the world apart until every last god and mortal is dead.

With the fate of everyone she loves resting on her shoulders, Kate must do the impossible: find a way to defeat the most powerful being in existence, even if it costs her everything.

Even if it costs her eternity.

About Aimée Carter

THE GODDESS TEST series is in stores now! PAWN, the first book in the Blackcoat Rebellion series, was released November 2013, and CAPTIVE and QUEEN, the sequels, will be available in late 2014 and 2015, all from Harlequin Teen. SIMON THORN AND THE WOLF'S DEN, the first book in a middle grade series with Bloomsbury US/UK, will be released in Fall 2015.

Posted on September 20, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. I think I just passed out from the awesomeness of this upcoming book. February cannot get here fast enough.

  2. OMG! I loved the other books and I’m dying to read this one! The description sounds awesome! Actually, because of Goddess Test series, I have now a new obsession for gods books 😀

  3. Can’t wait!!!!!

  4. i gasped the entire time i was reading…. wow! i can’t wait!!!!

  5. Oh, my, this has to be on NetGalley! I need to read it, like, NOW!!!!!

  6. Awesome! Can’t wait!

  7. It sounds great, I´m sure it´s going to be incredible.

  8. Reblogged this on Paranormal Book Club and commented:
    OH YEA I cant wait!!

  9. I CAN’T WAIT!!!!!!!! Why oh why does it take so long for awesome books to come. Someone invent the time machine already!

  10. OMG ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh enough with the teasing i cant take it anymore i want this book to come out now 😀

  11. GAH!!!!! I just had a mini heart attack at work! I gave a little screech out loud…

    I can’t wait for February! Please give us a surprise and make it come out at Christmas, I need to know what happens! I even made a Fanfiction to this story!

  12. omfg! you.are.killing.me.

    come out with it already 😀

  13. can i read your fanfics? please? 🙂
    love this series so much!!! 🙂

  1. Pingback: Stocktake Saturday 21 « Speculating on SpecFic

Leave a Reply

