Q&A Series #2 – Series Questions

I posted this weeks ago, but apparently WordPress ate my post. Either way, here it is! These questions mostly have to do with the overall series rather than things that happen specifically in Goddess Interrupted. And I also talk a little bit about Pottermore.

I kind of love the freeze frame YouTube used. Also, don’t mind the weird lighting.

For the next vlog, we’re looking at writing questions, and I may just write out a blog post for that instead. That’ll be up shortly – thanks so much for your patience, guys!

About Aimée Carter

THE GODDESS TEST series is in stores now! PAWN, the first book in the Blackcoat Rebellion series, was released November 2013, and CAPTIVE and QUEEN, the sequels, will be available in late 2014 and 2015, all from Harlequin Teen. SIMON THORN AND THE WOLF'S DEN, the first book in a middle grade series with Bloomsbury US/UK, will be released in Fall 2015.

Posted on September 3, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. OMG, the wait for Goddess Interrupted is killing me! I loved The Goddess Test and your vlog made me want to go reread it! 🙂
    I loved all the things you said are going to be revealed in the second and third book, especially that we get to meet Kate’s dad, I’ve been wondering about him the whole time while reading The Goddess Test.

  2. I have a few questions… #1) is James in love with Kate? #2) can other mortals visit Eden or is it not there at all? #3) does Kate ever doubt that she made the right decision by marrying Henry? #4) do Kate and Persephone ever feel like sisters or are they CONSTANTLY fighting? #4) did Diana want to have Kate ir did she only have Kate to marry Henry? #5) are there going to be any more contests? Thanx for giving me your time by reading these questiona
    S and I can’t wait for goddess interrupted to come out!!!!

  3. I had a question or two….. In your book it’s said that the god’s/goddesses will fade when people stop believing in them. Kate was made into a godess, there are no stories of myths surrounding her; so wont she fade? Also pogo; is he an Immortal dog or will he die at some point, and/or will he have a big impact on the goddess series? And! (last question I promise) Kate didn’t get to finish school. Will she have the chance to finish high school or the oppertunity to further her education through college?

Leave a Reply

