News Roundup

Hey all! I have a giveaway coming later today, but in the meantime, I wanted to do a quick news roundup in one spot.

– In case you haven’t heard, my next book has a new name: PAWN, the first book of The Blackcoat Rebellion series, will be out November 26, 2013! I don’t have a cover or a synopsis to share with you yet, but as soon as both are released, I’ll be sure to let you all know. I’m so excited about this series. It’s been a long time coming, and I can’t wait to share it with you all.

– If you haven’t yet entered to win one of ten ARCs of The Goddess Inheritance from Goodreads, you have until February 1st to enter.

– The Goddess Inheritance blog tour is happening now! At each stop, you can enter to win the Goddess Test series book of your choice AND the grand prize of a Kindle.

Monday, January 28th – Harlequin Paranormal Blog
Wednesday, January 30th – Alison Can Read
Friday, February 1st – Mundie Moms

Monday, February 4th – Soul Unsung
Wednesday, February 6th – Starry Eyed Revue
Friday, February 8th – Two Chicks on Books

Monday, February 11th – The Story Queen
Tuesday, February 12th – Simply Infatuated
Wednesday, February 13th – Me, My Shelf and I
Friday, February 15th – IB Blogging

About Aimée Carter

THE GODDESS TEST series is in stores now! PAWN, the first book in the Blackcoat Rebellion series, was released November 2013, and CAPTIVE and QUEEN, the sequels, will be available in late 2014 and 2015, all from Harlequin Teen. SIMON THORN AND THE WOLF'S DEN, the first book in a middle grade series with Bloomsbury US/UK, will be released in Fall 2015.

Posted on January 30, 2013, in Announcements, Books, Contests, Masked, Publishing News. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Great to hear a release date for Pawn, I can’t wait to see a cover!

  2. Oops, typo in my name, kind of embarrassing!

  3. I can’t wait to read the book, eeek! but is any of the tour stops international contest/giveaway?

  4. Yes!!! Can’t wait for these wins! Where’s your giveaway that’s late now?

  5. Hi Aimée,I’m french and I just wanted to say that your books are amazing!! It’s just a masterpiece,and I’m so excited about the upcoming book! All the work you’ve done is wonderful,congratulations!!
    PS:The ARC is only available in US and CA! 😦 I think,at least,my chances to win the book are already done XD

  6. Is Pawn different from Mask? Is Mask being scrapped or something?

  7. The best thing about this series is how Kate always finds away, and in the trilogy so far there hasn’t been a happy ending… you want to read more!

  8. When will the winners of the blog tour stops be aunnoced?

  9. Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful article.
    Thanks for supplying this information.

  10. I am delighted that I noticed this site, just
    the right information that I was looking for!

  1. Pingback: Want a character named after you? « Aimée Carter

Leave a Reply

