You Are Amazing, Beautiful, and Worthwhile (and Int’l Legacy Contest!)

The Goddess Legacy (#2.5 in the Goddess Test series) will be on shelves and available for your e-reader TOMORROW, July 31, and I am so excited for you to have the chance to read it! I promised an international contest, and here it is, but before we get to it, I made a vlog. And it’s kind of a rambly vlog, but it’s something I really wanted to share with you all.

A few weeks ago, I had lunch with one of my best writer friends, Courtney Allison Moulton, and we started talking about relationships in YA. It was a heated discussion, and we both decided to go home and write a blog post about it. For various reasons, that unfortunately didn’t happen, but now, a few weeks later, this particular topic has been weighing on my mind. And instead of writing about it, I decided it would mean more if it came from an actual face and a voice.

Rambly as it may be, I mean every word. No matter who you are, you are amazing, beautiful, and worthwhile just the way you are.

Now, for the contest! This is open to everyone no matter where in the world you live. All you have to do to enter is the following:

+ Comment on this post with what you like most about yourself. Or if that’s too personal, then what you like most about your best friend.

+ For one extra entry, follow me on Twitter at @aimee_carter.

+ For one extra entry, ‘like’ my Facebook page.

+ For one extra entry, subscribe to my blog.

+ For two extra entries, share this link on Twitter.

+ For three extra entries, share this link on Facebook.

Important: do NOT forget to leave your email address in the body of your comment! That’s the only way I have to get ahold of you. And please let me know how many points you’ve earned as well. You must be 13+ to enter, or have an adult do it for you. Contest will last until Friday, August 3, at 12:01am EST, at which point I will randomly select a winner based on the number of entries earned.

Good luck, everyone!

 

EDIT: Contest is now CLOSED! I’ll announce a winner soon. Thanks for entering, everyone!

Posted on July 30, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 182 Comments.

  1. I like that I love having fun. And I follow you on Twitter: @FloeticFlo

  2. Danielle Pelot

    Twitter: DaniiKardashian
    FB: Danielle Pelot
    Sub to Blog: Daniellelovesbooks@gmail.com
    Tweet about contest: https://twitter.com/DaniiKardashian/status/230121618146459648

    5 points! Thanks for a chance to win The Goddess Legacy!!!
    xo Danielle
    daniellelovesbooks@gmail.com

  3. I like that I am… logical in a way and think before I act. I know that sounds so depressing but it’s a life-saver in some situations! 🙂 That is such an inspiring video and I totally agree! Many YA books do insinuate that teenage girls need guys to make them amazing… even I believe that a bit! Anyway, here are my entries!

    Twitter: @fourheadjen
    Facebook: Jennifer Vu
    I subscribe with four.headjen@hotmail.com
    Shared on Twitter: https://twitter.com/fourheadjen/status/230122118812151809
    Shared on FaceBook: http://www.facebook.com/fourheadjen/posts/327806510642849 (This isn’t shared public so you might not be able to see it!)

    So nine entries total! Contact me at fourheadjen@gmail.com please 🙂

  4. I like that I can be a goofball, and not really worry about what others think about me

  5. I like my sense of empathy/compassion. I “liked” your Facebook page. robindpdx (at) yahoo (dot) com

  6. I love my butt to be honest. It’s my best quality lol. I did everything required and earned 9 entries! I am dying to read this series! Thanks for the giveaway!!

    compelledbywords@live.com

  7. What I like about myself is how much I care about people. Even if they are mean…its also something that irritates me. Very much an another reason I was drawn to your books and one of there main characters. Katherine.
    Followed on Facebook
    Followed on Twitter: JoyceEzri
    Shared on Facebook
    Shared on Twitter.
    Subscribed on your blog.

  8. I love that I don’t stay down in the dumps for too long. If I get upset, I can vent for a bit to a friend or dance like a fool to music, and get that release and move on. Life is too short to waste too much energy on negative emotions.

    I follow you on twitter: @twee_centen
    And I shared your link on twitter: https://twitter.com/twee_centen/status/230123239605694465
    I follow you on facebook (same name as in my gmail account), and I shared a link on FB.
    And my email is larissa.french@gmail.com, which is what I use to subscribe to this blog.
    So I think that’s eight extra entries? :’D /overexcited

    Love your points here and love your books. ❤ Something that's annoyed me in many other books is that the woman is nothing without the man, which I just can't relate to such a message. I'm glad that Kate, while loving Henry, still needs to be herself and make her own mistakes and her own decisions and find her own happiness.

    Dying for book three already, and I'm looking forward to Legacy. ^_^ I wish I had an e-reader so I could read Goddess Hunt, but I'll just have to settle for the books I can get my hands on. c:

  9. what i like most about my best friend is that she is always there for me no matter what, she has helped me throught alot of hard times and has never asked for anything in return. she is super wonder, im so lucky i have her as a friend ❤

  10. oh followed on facebook, twittiter :vampfreak1313, shared on both twiitter and facebook.

  11. +1- following on Twitter
    +1- following on Facebook
    +1- Subscribed to blog
    +2- Shared link on Twitter
    +3- Shared on Facebook page
    =8 entries

    Thanks so much for the contest! And what I like most about myself has to be my personality.
    tborka4@gmail.com

  12. Christina Torres-Salas

    I have to say that I like my ability to know how those closest to me feel and when I’m needed or when to hold back, it’s like my BFF and I have a telepathic link with each other sometimes.
    +1 for commenting
    +1 for twitter follower: @deasuluna
    +1 for facebook follower: Christina Torres-Salas
    +1 for blog subscriber: huntress023@hotmail.com
    +2 for tweeting: https://twitter.com/deasuluna/status/230124053099339776
    +3 for facebook post: http://www.facebook.com/deasuluna/posts/511155428910702

    Total pts: = +9

    huntress023@hotmail.com

  13. Hi Aimee! What I like most about myself is ma ability to make others feel calm and comfortable. I use that ability everyday working as an orthodontic assistant. Most of our patients are scared and nervous, specially our patients with special needs. I love turning their tears into smiles!! My total entries is 8! tinas_family3(at)yahoo(dot)com

  14. I would love to win these books. What I love most about my bff is that we have everything in common especially books. Thanks so much for an awesome giveaway.

    Following on Facebook: Candice Debney
    Following on Twitter: @candice4888

  15. I like my weirdness/ randomness even when I can get a little carried away! And I like that my friends like me for it too!
    I liked your facebook page!
    Thanks for the giveaway I’m excited to read the goddess legacy!

  16. I love that I support my family at all times and respect and love them!
    email: maishah1993@yahoo.com

  17. I love my sense of humor.

    Got all 8 points. nightcomesclean @ gmail.com

  18. What I like most about myself is that I’m determined and I never quit something once i’ve started.

  19. I love my sense of humor. I have earned 5 entries (Follow FB, Twitter, Blog, Shared in Tweet) Thanks so much 🙂

  20. Krystal Maestas

    What I like most about myself is that I consider myself an exteremly loyal friend. I put my everything into my friendships.

    +1- following on Twitter: KeeKeePie
    +1- following on Facebook: Krystal Maestas
    +1- Subscribed to blog
    +2- Shared link on Twitter
    +3- Shared on Facebook page

    8 points in total!

    krystal_maestas@yahoo.com

  21. What I love most about my best friend : he’s loving,caring, loves me for me, is an AMAZING dad, great husband, he’s fun, and annoying… Just perfect 🙂

  22. gabicbahr@yahoo.com

    I love your books 🙂

    +1 for twitter follow (@gabicreads)
    +1 for Facebook like (Gabi Bahr)
    +1 for email subscription
    +2 for share on twitter (https://twitter.com/Gabicreads/status/230129656555266048)

    Total entries: 6

  23. Honestly, I’m a pretty amazing person! 🙂 jk For real though, the thing I love most about myself is my perspective on life. I like to see the beauty life has to offer.

    I follow you on twitter @abgafford
    Subscribe via email: abgafford@gmail.com
    Fan on Facebook: Ashley Gafford

    4 entries total.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  24. I like that I really don’t care what people think about me. I’m just little old me.

    +1 Twitter follow
    +1 FB follow
    +1 Blog subscription
    +2 Twitter link
    +3 FB link

    So…9 total. Unless I counted wrong, which is possible. I suck at math. Thanks!

    sarahkberdon@gmail.com

  25. I like that my kids love to cuddle and hug. I like to think that means I am loveable and raising loving kids.
    Twitter: autimom3
    FB: Jody Zalabak Duffy
    tweeted: https://twitter.com/autimom3/status/230132378499182592 (forgot to tag ya)
    Subscribe: iteachfl@aol.com

    5 entries 😉

    I would love to get a signed copy of this great series. Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  26. For the longest time I was not always happy with myself, but having my parents spilt up and growing I learned to love life and take what what life has to throww at me. I love how I’ve been able to grow up and become a strong individual. 🙂

    followed on Twitter
    ‘liked’ your Facebook page.
    shared this link on Twitter
    shared this link on Facebook

    7 total entries.

    midnight1995wolf@aol.com

  27. What I love about myself is that I’m very loyal and I’m very protective of my family, friends and my books =D I’m also gonna say what I love about my best friend…..I love her ability to befriend everyone and not judge or discriminate against anyone ❤

    +1 for following on twitter: @iluvkimi220
    +1 for liking facebook page: Lisa 'Li-li' Harwood
    +1 for subscribing to blog
    +2 for sharing on twitter: https://twitter.com/iluvkimi220/status/230132856997961729
    +3 for sharing on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/iluvkimi220/posts/338570436230932

    Thats the comment entry and 8 extra entries =D

    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!

    iluvkimi_220@hotmail.co.uk

  28. My favorite part about myself is that I find beauty in everyone. There is no fat or ugly to me, I believe everyone is beautiful in their own individual way. My email is emmaleehelen@gmail.com

    +1 for following on twitter
    +1 for following on Facebook
    +1 for following your blog
    +2 for tweeting
    https://mobile.twitter.com/emmaleehelen/status/230132124903161858
    +3 for Facebook share
    http://m.facebook.com/pages/Aim%C3%83%C2%A9e-Carter/179011832122566?id=179011832122566&_rdr#!/emmalee.giantomasso?__user=502549508

    = a total of +8 for me!

    Thank you so much I’m crossing my fingers!

  29. I like that I’m loyal to those I love, fiercely loyal. Also that I’m open minded, it helps a lot with the world we live in. Thank you much for the giveaway!

    I followed on twitter
    I followed on facebook
    I followed the blog
    And I shared a link on twitter =]

  30. What I like about myself is that I don’t care much about what other people will “say” or “think” about who I am and how I decide to live my life.

    Fan and shared on facebook (Sheepa Begum)
    Follow you on twitter and have tweeted about it (PegasusZ)
    Already subscribed to the blog 🙂

    All together 8 extra points.

    sheepabegum@hotmail.co.uk

  31. What i like most about myself is that im unique and im okay with it. I know that i can be myself and the people who truly want to be in my life will be no matter what.
    – liked your facebook page (+1)
    -Shared facebook link (+3)
    =4 entries

  32. Hmmm I like my quirkiness, let’s just say I’m not afraid to laugh at my own jokes LOL. I just love life!

    I follow on twitter – @vampirechick26 +1
    LIKED on Fb +1
    Blog subscription +1
    Tweeted – https://twitter.com/vampirechick26/status/230138921579839491 +2
    Shared on FB – https://www.facebook.com/?ref=tn_tnmn#!/sassyl7/posts/508660712493664 +3

    Total of 8 points.

    Thank you for the wonderful vlog and also for making the giveaway international, I just love your books. 🙂

    s_l_a_s_c69@hotmail.com

  33. I love my sense of humor and how my eyes change color.
    I follow you on twitter @AlyKay1213
    I like your fb page
    I am subscribed to your blog
    So 3 additional entries!
    Btw I can’t wait to read the book!!!

  34. Hi Aimee , My name is Terisia and i’m not trying to win your book’s i got them all . I just wanted to say the best thing i like about myself is my smile and my frown. I frown when my 5 and 7 year old boy’s reck my house and wake me out of my sleep before the sun even come’s up. And i smile when they smile , i smile when they are to full to walk , i smile when we go to the store and i swear they got a list written out , i totally smile when they are happy joy that i cant describe in a comment . But i so love all the Goddess Test book’s keep up the good work and yes i’m only 31 i’m still young and love YA book’s .

  35. +1 Thing I like about myself: I like my personality….my humor (they are kind of one) and how I look at life and I love how I’m different.
    +1 Twitter follow
    +1 FB follow
    +1 Blog subscription
    +2 Twitter link

    email: dee99@me.com

    Thanks for the contest Aimee!

  36. + I like my weird/odd sense of humor.

    + For one extra entry – Twitter: @NerdyGirl88

    + For one extra entry – Facebook: Rose Pryimak

    + For one extra entry – Subscribed Email: Rose_Mary_88@live.ca

    + For two extra entries – Twitter Link: https://twitter.com/NerdyGirl88/status/230137650365992961

    + For three extra entries – Facebook Link: https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=452122971486926&id=341914102507814

    Thank you SO much for that amazing message and this giveaway! I LOVE your books!

    Good luck everyone!! ^__^

  37. Christy Vourcos

    Hi Aimee! This is such a great contest. I don’t really know what I like most about myself. I like that I strive for knowledge, and enjoy reading more than partying. Most important of all that I care about my family, friends, and the world around me. The way I look is all right, but they don’t completely define me.

    I follow you on Twitter & ‘like’ your facebook page. I’m not sure if I’ve subscribe to your website or not. I don’t want to place my e-mail in just in case I’ve already done so. I’ve also shared the link on Twitter and Facebook. So at least seven points.

    christina.vourcos@juno.com

  38. Jennifer Alston

    Thanks for awesome contest i have 8 points. My email is goldielocks84x@hotmail.com, my twitter is @drakijenn and my facebook is Jennifer Eckels-Alston. Thanks again 🙂

  39. Aww I love when you do vlogs!!! 🙂
    So the thing I like about myself is going to be my eyes. I also follow you on twitter and facebook! Oh and here so thats 3 🙂
    Thanks for the awesome contest!

  40. Guleena Sandhu

    I think the thing I like most about myself would be my resilience when I know I’m in the right.
    And I liked your FB page and entered here, so that’s two!

  41. What I like about myself is that I never or hardly ever give up, I keep trying no matter how tough the situation gets.

  42. What I like most about myself is that I am a great mom. That I do anything to everything for my daughter. I’m determined and independent.

    total of 5 pts…1pt for scribing to your website, 3 pts for sharing the link to facebook, 1 pt for liking the page on fb.
    sweetdragon20@yahoo.com

  43. I like that I can see my whole family history in my children.

  44. I love my carefree and fun personality!
    I like your facebook page.
    I also follow you on twitter: @discocasey
    E-mail: discocasey (at) yahoo (dot) com

  45. What I like best about myself is that I am able to grow as a person. Following you on twitter and FB, thanks!
    rinib2@yahoo.com

  46. What do I like about myself? I like that I’m not afraid to be myself. I know I’m not perfect, but I’m absolutely okay with that. If I were perfect, there would be no opportunity to grow! I like me, faults and all. 🙂

    Thanks so much for the giveaway! I can’t wait to read the Goddess Legacy!!!!

    I follow via Twitter (@litzalou), like on Facebook and I’m subscribed to your blog.

    Thanks again!
    litzalou(at)gmail(dot)com

  47. What I like best: I’m a pretty good writer, but (downsider) I’m bad/not too good at embracing and improving my writing habits (of writing more.)
    Pretty cool, I like it:(NOT FOR THE CONTEST) Since you can’t see me and I don’t post pictures to identify me, I’ll tel you. We both have that dot in the middle of our foreheads in the center.
    Point count: -this comment, like your Facebook page, shared link on Facebook, subscribed to your blog. 4 points

  48. Your agree with your vlog 100%. You don’t need a BF or GF to be happy.

    +1 I like how I laugh so much.
    +1 Followed your Twitter (@HwaSunKang)
    +1 Liked you FB page (Hwa Sun Kang)
    +1 Subscribed to your blog
    +2 Shared on Twitter
    +3 Shared on FB

    TOTAL= 9

    hwasunshine(at)gmail(dot)com

  49. What I love best about myself…all the obstacles I have over come in my life. knowing and believing that LIFE will get better and ENJOYING it when it does. Just because you have a bad childhood or life beats you down, I honestly think BOOKS are the best therapy you can have at times! I honestly think Books have saved me many times!!

    boo(2)bosh@gmail(dot)com

    I got eight points! I did it all!

    Thank you for the chance to win! AMAZING!!!!

  50. What i like about me is my open, direct mind… what i think is what i say… not always a good thing, but well… that’s me 😉
    So i followed you on FB and on Twitter… so three points for me 🙂
    mail: licai(at)gmx(dot)de

  51. I love my hair. I wake up and it is perfect. There’s no dents or frizz. Cheers to wonderful hair!
    Followed and shared on fb—-> in total thatd be 5 entries at the moment.

    s.fashionqueen@gmail.com

  52. Thank you for this reminder. It was so, so desperately needed.

    I have such a hard time trying to think of some good things that I like about myself. Because I really kind of don’t like myself anymore. But I do like the fact that I’m able to separate my thoughts from my actions, and that I’m able to never act impulsively.

    Points: I’ve done everything on the list (Zach Payne on FB, @ZachJPayne on Twitter), so +8. Email is Zach.Hopeful@gmail.com

  53. My eyes 😉

  54. Patience is my best quality,
    9 points earned,
    Lojo7868@hotmail.com

  55. In truth, im a very flawed person, far from perfect. But im able to accept myself and others, and i try my hardest not to judge anyone. And i think this is a important quality as it is a factor contributing to one happiness and outlook on life. A friend of mine introduced me to the goddess test series, and boy am i glad she did. Im sure you have heard it before with the success of series, but it is truly an amazing series. Because for the period of time i spent reading the book, it was almost like i was in my own fantasy world.

  56. Oh my point count (i have a habbit of skipping details in the instructions :p): i suscribed to your blog, i liked your fb page and shared the post… So that 5 points 🙂 😀

  57. Thank you for this super amazing contest.
    Well, what I like the most about me? I suppose, my eyes.

    .
    +1 Followed your Twitter (@kateolivian)
    +1 Liked you FB page (Kate Olivian)
    +1 Subscribed to your blog (luciezelenska@post.com)
    +2 Shared on Twitter (https://twitter.com/kateolivian/status/230219820443004929)
    +3 Shared on FB (https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=423115637731952&id=210424765649442)

  58. I like about myself that if I really want something, I don’t give up easily. Anyway – great vlog & so true.(: Also, thanks for the giveaway!

    +1 I followed your twitter as @NelissScreamers
    +1 I liked your fb page as Kristína Smolková
    +2 I shared on twitter: https://twitter.com/NelissScreamers/status/230223145683005440
    +3 I shared on fb (blog page concretely): https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=345993602149278&id=145705268893535

    So that’s 7 extra entries. (: 8 with the original one, I guess.

    My e-mail is nelissscreamers@gmail.com.

  59. I like that my best friends can make me laugh even when I am really miserable (Which happened when my hamster died). By the time it got to break I had completely forgotten to be sad about something 🙂

    I liked your Facebook page 🙂 (I’m Phoebe ‘Ava’ Hunt so you can guess which is my favorite character)

    I subscribed to your blog (possibly twice by accident as I have two emails :O)

    I also shared this on Facebook to my friends because I think a lot of them need this sort of advice.

    Unfortunately I don’t have Twitter so I can’t follow you or share it on that. Sorry 😦

    • Also I decided I would say something I liked about myself.
      I like my eyes cause they are like my mums 🙂

  60. What I like about my best friend is that when I need someone to be there for me she is always there right by my side, no questions asked. That we can pick up just where we left off whether we haven’t seen each other in a day or a week or a month. Oh and the fact that we can burst into giggles over the most random things, even 16 years later.

    + For one extra entry, follow me on Twitter at @aimee_carter.
    – Done

    + For one extra entry, ‘like’ my Facebook page.
    – Done

    + For one extra entry, subscribe to my blog.
    – Done

    + For two extra entries, share this link on Twitter.
    – Done

    + For three extra entries, share this link on Facebook.
    – Done

    So that’s a total of 8 points 😉

    Email MystGrrlDreamz @ gmail dot com

  61. What I like about my friend is that she gets me. She knows I’m a little weird and quiet yet out spoken when I get riled up. She just understands me and since I am weird I give her many kudos for that!

    +1 follow the blog!

    jessica(DOT)agreatread(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  62. I like on myself, that I always say what I think…even is not always nice… 🙂

    + For one extra entry, follow me on Twitter at @aimee_carter.
    -Done

    + For one extra entry, ‘like’ my Facebook page.
    -Done

    + For one extra entry, subscribe to my blog.
    -Done

    + For two extra entries, share this link on Twitter.
    -Done

    + For three extra entries, share this link on Facebook.
    -Done

  63. I followed on Twitter 😀 @TylerRosexD
    I liked your facebook page (Tyler-Rose Neath)
    I’ve subscribed to your blog via email (tyler-rose-neath@hotmail.com)
    I’ve shared it on twitter (https://twitter.com/TylerRosexD/status/230312257429577729)
    I’ve shared it on facebook (Tyler-Rose Neath)

  64. I guess I like my ability to make people laugh the most about myself. Which also applies to my best friend XD.
    And I’m about to follow you on twitter (@shannonjaderyan), so 2 entries in total.
    the-happy-little-elf(at)live.co.uk

  65. I like that I am unlike most people. I used to feel out of place, but now I know it’s one of my greatest strengths. That I can be myself and be by myself without issue. 🙂

    Following you on Twitter!

    Also liked your Facebook page. 🙂


    Leah
    leahgonz46 (at) gmail (dot) com

  66. I like that I am really organized best!

    I followed you on FB & Twitter, and tweeted the contest. So I make that a total of 5 entries. 🙂

    silentjen[at]hotmail[dot]com

  67. I like that I can think with my own brain and I`m not letting anyone to rule my life! 🙂

    ^Following on twitter as @SmhdGeo +1

    ^I`m following you on Facebook as Geo Sknte +1

    ^ I`m subscribed to your blog with the mail I commented +1

    ^I tweeted about the giveaway here – >> https://twitter.com/SmhdGeo/status/230313249889980416 +2

    ^I shared on FAcebook here ->> https://www.facebook.com/geo.sknte/posts/299383413492347 +3

    Thanks for this awesome giveaway! 🙂

  68. Hi! I have 8 Xtra points =) you live in Michigan?! So do I! What I love about myself is my eyes I’ve always been told that they’re pretty. Thank you! tree1313chevy@gmail.com

  69. thanks for the giveaway 🙂

    fb follower : eli yanti
    twitter follower : @eli_yanti
    share on fb : http://www.facebook.com/eli.yanti.75/posts/337959489625727
    share on twitter : https://twitter.com/aimee_carter/status/230195937941786625
    email : eli_y83@yahoo.com

  70. i’m also subcribed to your blog 🙂

    eli_y83@yahoo.com

  71. Hey I really can’t wait to read this, i liked your page and shared the link on my page. so four entries i believe.
    twindawn@gmail.com

  72. What I love about my best friend is how confident she is and how when we were in school together she always looked out for me and stood up to bullies on my behalf cause I was too shy to.
    I’ve earned 9 entries, Im following on twitter, facebook and the blog, I’ve shared the blog entry on both twitter and facebook!
    suzi1811 (at) fsmail (dot) net

  73. My favorite thing about myself is my habit of planning ahead. It’s saved me a lot of headaches when I have more than I few things to do.

    And I’m also a follower of your blog

    BTW, I agree with what you said completely. And thanks for saying it because I think some people need to hear it 🙂

    farrahsayyed@gmail.com

  74. Thank you for that video.. It brought me to tears. I’m 24 years old and I only recently learned those points that you made. Every word you said is true and it’s nice to see someone that a lot of young adults look up to, took the time to make this.

    What I like most about myself is the strength i have to overcome obstacles in my life. Sometimes i doubt my strength but in the end, i come out of situations even better than i was before.

    Cassmartino@gmail.com
    @cassreviews – followed on twitter
    /cassandra87 – fb liked

    I am on my phone but i will be reposting on twitter and facebook when i get home and i will post the links.

    Thank you again for this post!

  75. I love my optimism.

    I liked your Facebook page.

    I subscribed to your blog.

    Total: 3 points

    graceongkx[at]gmail[dot]com

  76. I always think that any problem/s can overcome once I take chances. Everything is worth the risk, though I’m afraid and shy for anyone to know and hear my thoughts, I would still do it. That’s what I like about myself. 🙂

    My points:
    1entry- liked your Facebook page
    1entry- followed you on twitter
    1entry-subscribed your blog
    3entries-shared a link on fb
    2entries-shared a link on twitter

    I did everything…so I’m taking this chances o winning. I have 8 points.
    My email is leslie.lagman@yahoo.com

  77. I like your vlog.
    already follow on twitter @memoryofagldfsh
    tweeted and tagged you
    follow on FB

  78. I can’t say something about my personality but I could say that I love my hair. I am really protective with my hair.

    Followed on Twitter: @artdem83
    Followed on Facebook: Demitra Giote
    Shared it on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/demitra.giote/posts/471370072882115
    Shared it on Twitter: https://twitter.com/artdem83/status/230331714629677058
    Subscribed on your blog: artgiote at gmail dot com

    Thank you for the giveaway!

  79. I love my smile and the fact that I have been brought down a lot but I always get back up

  80. Woohoo nice!

    + For one extra entry, ‘like’ my Facebook page. DID!

    + For three extra entries, share this link on Facebook. DID! 🙂

    Four entries in total! 🙂

    Nina.happyendings@yahoo.co.uk

  81. I liked your FB page and I like my quirky personality best!

  82. About myself, I like my how my principles for my own self is quite amazing and how I’m really careless about things and how I’m a very hardworking person 😀

    + For one extra entry, follow me on Twitter at @aimee_carter.
    -Done

    + For one extra entry, ‘like’ my Facebook page.
    -Done

    + For one extra entry, subscribe to my blog.
    -Done

    + For two extra entries, share this link on Twitter.
    -Done

    + For three extra entries, share this link on Facebook.
    -Done

  83. I like that I’m intelligent and have a strong set of morals–I never allow anyone to change who I am.

    +1 Followed your Twitter (@teenysez)
    +1 Liked you FB page (Christine Simons)
    +1 Subscribed to your blog
    +2 Shared on Twitter
    +3 Shared on FB

    TOTAL= 9

  84. I like how I always think about other people’s feelings before I act.

    +1- I’m following you on twitter as @Mayapapaya1002
    +1- I just clicked “like” on your facebook page as Mariah Ho
    +1- I suscribe to your blog
    +2- I tweeted here: https://twitter.com/Mayapapaya1002/status/230359892060409857
    +3- Shared the link of facebook.
    So I have all 8 entries 🙂

    maya(dot)papaya97(at)gmail(dot)com

    Thanks so much, Aimée!

  85. Maneesha Haroon

    +1 I love my optimism, got me through a lot in life!
    +1 Twitter follower: @mad4bookss
    +1 Facebook follower: Maneesha S Haroon
    +1 Subscribed to your blog by email: maneeshaharoon(at)hotmail(dot)com
    +2 Tweeted : https://twitter.com/Mad4bookss/status/230367650742665217
    ————————————————————————————————–

    TOTAL = 6 entries!

    maneeshaharoon(at)hotmail(dot)com

    .

  86. +1: I like my sense of humor and my glitter-ness 😀

    +1 Twitter: @jmarcinikglsd

    +1 FB: Julie Marcinik

    +1 Subscribe: julie102794@gmail.com

    4 entries 😀

    julie102794@gmail.com

  87. What I love about myself…..I would have to say my sense of humor. Its gotten me through the dark parts of life, always find that funny thing that makes myself and everyone else laugh. Facebook follow, Subcribed to blog, and shared on facebook! +5

    Oneworthyoflove@gmail.com

  88. My best friend: she makes me laugh at any time.

  89. I like my personality the most because even though sometimes I’m moody I’m always there for my friends.

    Meggiesbooks2012@gmail.com

    And I followed you on twitter and have liked your Facebook page! 🙂

  90. The things than I love about myself is my fantasy and my immagination. With their I can run away from yhe world when it annoy me.

    I follow you on Twitter (giadinsky1994), on Facebook (Giada Gelmi), I follow your blog (giadinsky1994@hotmail.it), I share the link on Twitter and on Facebook.
    I do everything so it’s 9 entries.

  91. I love that I’m not really bothered by social standards or expectations. I don’t care about what’s “in” or what’s socially acceptable. Even in high school, I just didn’t let that stuff get to me. I like the things I like, I dislike the things I don’t, and I just do what I love. 🙂

    +1 Follow on Twitter – @booknookblog
    +1 Like Facebook Page – Ashley Evans
    +2 Share on Twitter: https://twitter.com/booknookblog/status/230401761163239424
    +3 Shared on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tripsis/posts/291991947575471

    TOTAL: 8

  92. I like my creativity and silly sense of humour.

  93. I follow you on twitter @theimaginetree

  94. That was such an awesome vlog, Aimée, thank you! I think what I like most about myself now is how much I’m happy with how I look. I have always been very skinny, and people have always made comments about it – even now, as an adult, but with less malice – how I must have an easting disorder, etc. I never really liked using the mirror when I was a teen. Now? I’m no super model, but I’m completely happy with how I look now. And not only that, I’ve learned to dress to suit my figure, and I’m completely happy showing it off. (I do mean while wearing clothes – haha!)

    And as a teen.. even if I wasn’t happy with how I looked, I was adamant about being myself. I was one of those uncool people that was bullied a little, but I made sure I didn’t do anything to fit in or try and change myself. I enjoyed the things I did, the clothes I wore, the music I listened to, etc etc, and I wasn’t going to change that because of some people whose opinions didn’t really matter.

    Again, awesome blog post!

    +1 – I follow you on Twitter, I’m @Jo_Stapley

    +1 – I have Liked your Facebook page, I’m Joanne Stapley.

    +1 – I have tweeted:

    +1 – I have shared on Facebook:

    Total = 5 (With this comment)

    Email: joannestapley[at]gmail[dot]com

    Thanks for the awesome contest again!

  95. What I like most I guess would be my ability to forgive easily, though it sucks but I hate breaking up friendships.
    Here’s my email: aliaa.elnashar@hotmail.com

  96. Samantha Cauchi

    What I love about my best friend is that she will not take anyone’s crap and she can also make me laugh at any given moment(: Ariela<333

  97. My original comment is awaiting moderation (?) so reposting:
    I love that I don’t stay down in the dumps for too long. If I get upset, I can vent for a bit to a friend or dance like a fool to music, and get that release and move on. Life is too short to waste too much energy on negative emotions.

    I follow you on twitter: twee_centen
    I shared your link on twitter.
    I follow you on facebook (same name as in my gmail account), and I shared a link on FB.
    And my email is larissa.french@gmail.com, which is what I use to subscribe to this blog.
    So I think that’s eight extra entries? :’D *overexcited*

    Love your points here and love your books. ❤ Something that's annoyed me in many other books is that the woman is nothing without the man, which I just can't relate to such a message. I'm glad that Kate, while loving Henry, still needs to be herself and make her own mistakes and her own decisions and find her own happiness.

    Dying for book three already, and I'm looking forward to Legacy. ^_^ I wish I had an e-reader so I could read Goddess Hunt, but I'll just have to settle for the books I can get my hands on. c:

  98. I like that I am a good listener and patient. 🙂 Thank you for doing this giveaway!
    My email is Annainsocal(at)gmail(dot)com

    I follow you on:
    Twitter (AnnaGerlach2)
    Facebook
    and I subscribe to your blog
    🙂

  99. Anastasia Miller

    I like that I have a great sense of humor and can take most embarrasing moments and turn them into my own joke! My email is acm2586(at)hotmail(dot)com

    + Comment on this post with what you like most about yourself.

    + I follow you on Twitter at @aimee_carter.

    + I ‘like’ your Facebook page.

    + I subscribe to your blog.

    + For two extra entries, share this link on Twitter.

    + For three extra entries, share this link on Facebook.

  100. + What I like best about my self would be that I always look at a situation from more than one perspective.
    + I follow on Twitter as @azadouhi26
    + I “liked” on facebook as Aza sakoian
    ++ I tweeted this

    +I subscribed to your blog
    +++ shared on facebook https://www.facebook.com/aza.sakoian/posts/477226735634757
    Thats a total of 9 entries
    My email is azadouhi26@yahoo.com
    Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  101. I love my optimism and mostly peppy demeanor. I can get down at times, but I try to find a reason I can be happy or someone to be cheerful for. I also love my eyes, as an added bonus. 🙂

    + 1 I follow you on Twitter.
    + 1 I like you on Facebook.
    + 1 I subscribe to your blog.
    + 2 I shared on Twitter.
    + 3 AND I shared on Facebook! 🙂

    Thanks so much! I suppose that’s 9 entries!
    rachelo7921@yahoo.com
    -Rachel

  102. You know how people always look for their soul mates? I’m not even exaggerating, my best friend is my soul mate. I’m impulsive and wild, she balances me out. She looks out for me, she’s cautious, careful and yet, when we’re together, we’re crazy.
    Feel weird saying this about a best friend and not a boyfriend but, she’s my other half and I love that she’s one of the most genuine, loyal people I’ve ever known.

  103. Hmmmm that is a hard one. How about my favorite thing about my best friend (aka my husband): I love that he tries so hard. I love that he pushes himself to be better and work harder.

    +1 I follow you on Twitter (mekyser)
    + 1 I like your Facebook page (Megan Kyser)
    +2 Tweeted: https://twitter.com/mekyser/status/230498669512773633
    +3 Shared on facebook https://www.facebook.com/megan.kyser.7/posts/348164175261401

    megankyser at gmail dot com

    so 8 entries.

  104. What I like about myself is that I care for other people. I like to be there for people and help with what I can. Even if just a smile, sometimes that can change something in the other person.

    Liked FB page: +1
    Tweeted +2 https://twitter.com/luarroyave/status/230504771327492096
    Share on FB +3

    Total = 6

    luarroyave(at)hotmail(dot)com

  105. I love the fact that when my friends need help they know they can come to me. I’m always glad to help others with their problems no matter how big or small. 🙂

    digilove_1997@yahoo.com

  106. I like most about myself that I know to listen to others, and help them when they need me.
    Follow you on twitter: @hilalalo +1
    Like you on FB: +1
    Twitted: https://twitter.com/hilalalo/status/230562693508108288 +2
    Share on FB: +3

    total:7

  107. what i like most about myself is that no matter how many people tell me im a fuck up, im an amazing young mother. he is my reason for living<3

  108. The thing I like most about myself are my flaws. I love them because they are a part of me! 🙂

    I have 8 points, shared your link absolutely everywhere 🙂

  109. oh and my email is keeleysmith1986@gmail.com 🙂 knew I would forget something!

  110. The thing i love best about myself is how loyal i am to my friends and family.
    I follow on twitter – @RubyReplogle
    Facebook liked – Ruby Replogle
    Subscribed 🙂
    Tweeted too! – https://twitter.com/RubyReplogle/status/230546364017295360|
    Facebook status – https://www.facebook.com//#!/ruby.replogle/posts/467258583299268
    Email – roxy_rules@live.com
    Thanks so much!

  111. Alma E Marquez

    What do I like most about myself? Hmmm… I think it’s that I’m really honest & I’m an open book. What you see is what you get. Yeah, some people like to be a bit mysterious but not me. I like to give people a fair warning to run for the hills. If they stick around I can say, “you had your chance to run but you chose to stay so, deal with it.” LOL I’m kidding… but for real. 😉

    Anywho, about the contest: I earned all 8 points! Yay!

    My e-mail: almam1231@gmail.com

    Thanks and you are awesome! 🙂

  112. What I like most about myself would probably be my belief. I believe in the magic of the world, in true love and wishing on stars and the magic in people. I believe that life is a thing of wonder and the whole world is alight in it’s splendour.

    Followed on Twitter + 1
    ‘Liked’ Facebook page + 1
    Subscribed to blog + 1
    Share this link on Twitter + 2
    Shared this link on Facebook + 3

    =8 + 1 (this comment) So 9 total entries. 🙂

    My email is: myhorseisaunicorn@hotmail.com , thank you for this competition! 😀

  113. what i like about myself is that i’m happy for what i have today and enjoying it. i like myself for being true to myself and working hard.

  114. The thing I like best about my friends is that they are always there for me!
    email address: em.eichhorn@gmail.com
    points: 4

  115. I like that my best friend is always there for me!
    +1 Twitter (MayPau531)
    +1 Facebook (Mabel)
    +2 Share this on Twitter

  116. My favorite thing about my best friend… That a hard question. Probably how I can talk to her about anything, and she understands and doesn’t judge me. my email is mads@meylor.com and I have 9 entries:

    Followed on Twitter + 1
    ‘Liked’ Facebook page + 1
    Subscribed to blog + 1
    Share this link on Twitter + 2
    Shared this link on Facebook + 3

    Plus the one entry from this comment. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  117. My favorite thing about my best friend is that no matter sometimes as annoying as she can be, for some reason I still love her a lot. My email is deathangel_vampires[at]hotmail[dot]com

    My entries (4):
    Twitter (minggminggg) +1
    ‘Liked’ FB page+1
    Subscribe to blog+1

  118. My favorite thing about my self is that I can stay calm in any situation

  119. Veronika Briseño

    What I like about me is the I don´t give up, I have an anxiety disorder and for me is difficult to do a lot of things but I try and try, until I can do it.

    + Twitter – >@Ronyka7

    + ‘like’ my Facebook page. – Ronyka Briseno

    + subscribe to blog. – flaka.077(at)gmail(dot)com

    + For two extra entries, share this link on Twitter. – https://twitter.com/Ronyk7/status/230739998238982144

    + For three extra entries, share this link on Facebook. – https://www.facebook.com/ronyka.briseno/posts/181306488668403

    thanks for the giveaway.

    flaka.077 at gmail dot com

  120. My favorite things about my best friend is loyalty, honesty and optimism!

    twitter follower (twveronika) +1
    Liked on Facebook +1
    subscribed by email +1

  121. I love that no matter how long we are apart, we can always resume our friendship exactly how it was before we parted, no awkwardness, no secrets, no changes. She visits her home country a lot so I’m grateful for this!

    +1 followed on twitter (@eponareviews)
    +1 Tweeted the giveaway link

    Eponareviews@gmail.com

    Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

  122. I like that I like Animals and they like me.
    VampiricCharmsRunnerService@yahoo.com =EMAIL.
    Like on Facebook
    post on facebook page.http://www.facebook.com/#!/gabby.amorelli.14

  123. Aimee, this is great!! Hmm … I think I like the fact that I’m honest the most. If I’m with someone I trust, I give them my whole heart and am happy to be myself around them. For the most part, I’m happy that I’m not scared to be myself in this world! Why would I want to be anyone else?

    +1 — follow on Twitter (@ReadingInWinter)
    +1 — follow on Facebook (Kristilyn Hukalo)
    +1 — follow your blog (Google Reader — readinginwinter(AT)gmail(DOT)com)

  124. My favorite characteristic about myself is that i can have fun ,and get all of the work i need done out of the way.

  125. I love my eyes. They are the windows to my soul and they express everything I feel. They are unique, and they are me.

  126. + I like my weird/odd sense of humor.

    + Twitter: @NerdyGirl88

    + Liked on Facebook

    + For one extra entry – Subscribed Email: Rose_Mary_88@live.ca

    + For two extra entries – Twitter Link: https://twitter.com/NerdyGirl88/status/230137650365992961

    + For three extra entries – Facebook Link: https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=452122971486926&id=341914102507814

    Thank you SO much for that amazing message and this giveaway! I LOVE your books!

    Good luck everyone!! ^__^

  127. First I just want to say I finished reading Legacy in 2 days! 😀 I couldn’t stop reading and I loved the other books so so much as well. Greek Mythology is my favorite subject so whenever I find books on it, whether it be from B&N or a used book store, I am overwhelmingly tempted to buy them. O.o and I never enjoy not reading them!

    ANYWAY- What I like most about myself is my ability to see beauty in everyone and everything. There is something undeniably special and beautiful inside each and every one of us and that is what makes us who we are. True beauty comes from within, and although it is taking me a while to believe the same for myself considering most teens possess that internal struggle as well, its pretty much a fact! I don’t want to get any more cheesy because I’m definitely going to get cheesy with this, but love yourselves you guys. 🙂 if you’re one of those billions of girls just wishing and waiting for love to finally just happen, don’t sweat it. Live! Be you! Love will find you when you least expect it and the surprise will be well worth the wait. 😀 Do it and I promise I’ll take my own advice for once. lol. Just be happy ♥

    britterfly95@hotmail.com

  128. moonlightlovergirl

    What I like most my friend is how I can be a complete idiot and they still love me

  129. I think I do like my observant skills. 😉

    +1 Am a follower on Twitter @FWhispers

    +2 tweeted – https://twitter.com/FWhispers/status/230959014517825536

    +1 subscribed via email – maidenhealer@hotmail.com

    total = +4

    regards,

    maidenhealer@hotmail.com

  130. What I like most about myself? Oddly enough (and this has only happened recently), my favorite aspect would be the beauty mark that I have in the middle of my chin, just on the crease between the mouth and the chin. For many years I have hated it, was even bullied for having it. But a friend recently told me that I wouldn’t be me without it. I have never seen anyone else with the same beauty mark, same size and shape in the exact same place before. And having it displayed so clearly on my face, it’s an obvious unique aspect that makes me who I am. It’s not too large, not too small.. and I have grown to really appreciate it. It’s apparently meant to mean that in the future I will either have lots of money or be bankrupt, but I favor the ‘lots of money’ prediction 😉

    I have followed on Twitter, liked on Facebook. I have shared the link on my Twitter and I have subscribed to your blog 🙂 That should be 6 entries? Anyway, my email is maddymania@hotmail.co.uk

  131. I like my sense of humor the best.

    Follow on twitter: @Mel_M0y +1
    Subscribe to blog: +1
    Shared on twitter: https://twitter.com/Mel_M0y/status/231029028478414848 +2

    5 entries total.

    E-mail: choclilvr@comcast.net

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  132. + What I love about myself: My sense of humor, my friends always say that I’m the person they can trust to feel better, I’ve learned that even life is a bit harsh, a smile is way better that a tear!

    ~Following via Twitter: @Gisselle_Alv
    ~Liked FB page: Ileana Alvarado
    ~Blog suscriber
    ~Tweeted: https://twitter.com/Gisselle_Alv/status/231096604717891584
    ~Shared via FB: https://www.facebook.com/ileana.alvarado.376/posts/301921613240202

    8 points!
    ilepachequin(at)hotmail(dot)com

  133. Juliana Torres

    I like my hair the most because even though it can be a little frizzy at times, it is thick and shiny and better than not having any hair.

    Entries:
    -comment
    -I follow you on Twitter
    -i like your facebook page
    I have subscribed to your blog
    -I have posted the link on twitter
    -I shared this link on facebook
    I believe that is 9 points

    my email is ilikepie06@gmail.com but you can also reach me at athenarox13@gmail.com

    Thank you so much for doing another giveaway! 🙂 🙂

  134. What i like most about myself is my imagination; it’s wild and fun. when i’m bored it helps out the most, it makes really boring situations so much more fun. i really don’t know what i would do without it sometimes. my imagination allows me to see things in such unique and different ways, and it helps so much when i’m reading because everything becomes so much more vivid and real and allows me to enjoy the book so much more. it’s like 3D vision for television really. my imagination has allowed me to think about what Henry looks like (he’s a real hottie in my imagination). it’s made my life so much more colourful and vivid. i love my imagination since it makes ordinary moments extraordinary.

    amritjhita14@hotmail.co.uk

    Followed on Twitter +1
    Liked on Facebook +1
    Subscribed to your Blog +1
    Shared on Twitter +2
    Shared on Facebook +3

  135. I love my legs and my ability to befriend anyone in a room

  136. I love that I have no problem doing my own thing and being me. I don’t care about doing things to please others.

  137. I like that I love to write and that I have a wacky and weird imagination. Always helps brighten some dull moments 🙂

    Followed on Twitter
    Liked on Facebook
    Subscribed to your Blog

    earth_bound@live(dot)co(dot)uk

  138. I like that I can make just about anything funny.

  139. I know that I’m a major nerd at points, but the older I get, the more I love that. =)

    + 1 Twitter Follower = @mallarymott

    + 1 like on FB = Mallary Mott

    + 1 Subscriber = mallary.mott@eagles.usm.edu

    + 2 Tweeted = https://twitter.com/mallarymott/status/231154727298158592

    5 total entries

    email: mallary.mott@eagles.usm.edu

  140. Becky Louise Williams

    Well first of all I want to say you didn’t ramble on in the video it was absolutely amazing!
    My favrouite part of me is my personality because I am who I am and I won’t be what others want me to be even if it means sticking out, I’m the girl you’ll see walking to work with her nose in a book or with a different hair color every week but no matter what anyone says I’ll do it as I’m not a sheep I am an individual:)

    I follow you on Twitter (I’m @BeckyLouiseM)
    I like your page on Facebook
    I’ve subscribed to your blog,
    Tweeted this competition (https://twitter.com/BeckyLouiseM/status/231157245684117504)
    Shared this on Facebook from your page (I’m Becky Louise Williams) 😀

    I’ve done everything so that’s 9 points? 😀
    Thank you for this amazing giveaway! My fingers and toes are crossed!! 😀

  141. Esther Saavedra

    I like that my word means something. I don’t make a promise unless I know I can keep it.

    Tweeted: https://mobile.twitter.com/saavedra012/status/231157778306174977

    email: saavedra0918(at)gmail(dot)com
    Thanks for the giveaway! 😀

  142. My favorite part of my myself is my creativity.

  143. I love that I always try my hardest, no matter what happens.
    – lane Hodson tripleaxel.lanie@yahoo.com
    +1 for liking fb page
    +3 for sharing on fb
    = 6 entries

  144. +1 I like my imagination the most. Some of my friends and family cannot understand how I can picture things as they say them. I enjoy being able to create a picture for myself.
    +1 Twitter Follower (raychellej)
    +1 “Liked” FB page
    +1 Blog subscriber
    + 2 Tweet: https://twitter.com/raychellej/status/231164520175902722
    + 3 Shared on FB: https://www.facebook.com/raychelle.steele/posts/463267533697372

    Thanks so much!
    steelereviews AT gmail DOT com

  145. I like the childish part of me that believe that anything and everything is possible even though I’m eighteen. Yes, it can be a real slap in the face when reality hits but it doesn’t matter to me.
    Twitter:@LittleShellBlue
    Facebook: Shelley Horner
    Shares on twitter and Facebook, so that makes it 7 entries plus this one =]
    writer_kid@hotmail.com

  146. Great message – thanks! I like myability to roll with the punches!
    Liked on FB +1
    Shared on FB +3
    = 5!

  147. This is such an awesome message that can make such an important impact on teen readers! I love my awesome personaility and the fact that I make friends easily!
    Twitter: FlyeZachary93
    Facebook: Zachary Flye
    E-mail: Flye_Zachary93@yahoo.com

  148. I like that my best friend listens to people, about anything and she actually cares.

    Followed on Twitter +1
    Liked on Facebook +1
    Subscribed to your Blog +1
    Shared on Twitter +2
    Email: madfriday97@gmail.com

  149. Jackie contreras

    The thing I like most about myself is that no matter how much bad things get or how much my day does not go as plan I stay positive. I like to see the positive in everything no matter how negative it is.
    I follow you on Twitter (@JackTalks)
    I tweeted about this competition.
    I liked you on Facebook (Jacqueline Contreras)
    I wrote on my statues about this competition.
    Subscribed to your blog using contrerasjackie23@yahoo.com

    So that makes it 9, I think.
    My goodness I am so excited, I hope I win. I love your books!!

  150. What I like about myself most is probably being a great big sister to my two sisters who are 10 and 4 and my brother 2. I love them to death and I love the feeling I get when I help them accomplish something they couldn’t do on their own since they are so young. It gives me the best feeling ever and I’m smiling now just thinking about that feeling. ( Sorry its a little long!)
    I follow you on twitter ( @AbbeyHaynie) and tweeted about it.
    I liked you on facebook ( Abbey Haynie) and wrote a a status about the contest
    I subscribed to your blog using abbeyhaynie@comcast.net
    I think that makes 9 and am super psyched about this contest! I found your book one day while on vacation soon after Goddess Test let out and ever since then I’ve been hooked!

  151. My favourite thing about myself: I love that I love books. They can keep me occupied when there is no wifi.
    I already follow you on twitter (@leafy99) +1
    I’ve shared this link on my twitter account (@leafy99) +2
    I already like your Facebook page (Danielle Lee) +1
    I’ve shared this link as my status on my Facebook (Danielle Lee) +3
    I’m already subscribed to your blog with danilee579@gmail.com +1
    And my email is danilee579@gmail.com
    SO, I believe that is 9 entries for me. That is, if there even is still a contest. I’m a little confused with the wacky time zones between here in Canada, and USA. Someone clear this up for me?

    Ooooh! I love that authors do this kind of stuff!

  152. What I like most about myself is that I care about the people around me 🙂

    Twitter: @FireStarBooks
    Facebook: Ashley Chen
    I subscribe with catchingashootingstar[at]hotmail[dot]ca
    Shared on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FireStarBooks/status/231215225519607809
    Shared on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/AshleyFireStarBooks/posts/487054887989009

    You can email be at catchingashootingstar[at]hotmail[dot]ca or tweet me @FireStarBooks

  153. What I like most about myself is that I almost always keep a cool head when things get ugly.
    +1 Twitter follower: @Sparima
    +1 FB Fan: Arantza
    +2 Tweet: https://twitter.com/Sparima/status/231216644595261440

    Total: 5

    spav05(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  154. I like that I don’t give up.
    ‘Liked’ on facebook and follow on twitter.
    the.girl.and.the.book@gmail.com

  155. What I like most about myself is that I am very loyal and I tend to trust people very easily, sometimes too much that becomes a problem. But like I said I like that about me…
    alfonsinablog@gmail.com
    http://alfonsinaandherbook.blogspot.com/

  156. I’ve come to realize that I, like so many others, have a hard time liking myself. But, I’m trying haha. I love the color of my eyes and how they crinkle when I laugh. I love my hair because it looks like Rogue’s hair from the X-Men haha!

    Davideddingsfan@gmail.com

  157. I’ve come to realize that I find it hard to like myself. I am my biggest critic and enemy. But, I’m coming to appreciate myself more the older I get.

    I love the color of my eyes, the way they seem to change colors depending on my mood. I like how my eyes crinkle when I laugh. And I love my hair, probably because it looks like Rogue from the X-Men haha.

  158. What I like most about myself is my drive! I am determined to succeed in my endeavors (including writing, schooling, and my jobs) and am willing to exert the effort necessary to do so.

    I liked you on Facebook (+1)
    Kayley Freshman-Caffrey

    I followed you on Twitter (+1)
    @kayleyfc

    I tweeted about the giveaway (+2)
    https://twitter.com/kayleyfc/status/231222732346490882

    My email address: freshmankay[at]gmail[dot]com

  159. Love ‘Ya Aimie… Wonderful Message!
    +1 What I like most about myself:
    I know not to judge a person by their cover (appearance). I know how it feels to be judged, and it’s not cool. The only thing different about me is my physical mobility, other than that I am like anyone else. People miss out by judging. Like you said in your video, everyone is amazing, beautiful, and worthwhile.
    +1 Twitter Follower: @Joanna9273
    +1 FB Liked: Joanna Ward
    “Total of 3”
    – email: joanna9273[at]gmail[dot]com

  160. Isabel Dawson :)

    I know the contest is over by anyway, I like how I have learned not to care what anyone thinks of me. I am at a new school and I have started this commitment to myself where I wear a smiley face cape to school, and I bought a bunch of smiley face stickers and put them on my face and handed them out, and I wearing bright, happy colors, and I wear those 2 piggy tails on either side of my head.

    Some people get angery at me, but I just say I am spreading smiles, and it has helpped me feel happier. I love seeing people’s reactions, too! I try and convince people I are one way, and then flip their persepctive of me in one day. I love to do that and creep people out. Like for example, once I wore the smiley face cape to church, to see if I got any comments, and people said such nice things!

    So, sorry for babbling, but I encourage everyone to be unique and happy no matter what people think of you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

