Upcoming Events (May-June)

Hey guys! I have a few fun things for you coming up, and for the sake of organization, I’m including them all here. I will be editing this if anything else comes up, or if I’m forgetting something now, but for now…

Tomorrow, Tuesday, May 1, 3pm EST – I will be doing a LIVE CHAT with Harlequin Teen, answering your questions, talking about the books – including Masked and some never-before-heard teasers about The Goddess Legacy – AND giving away all kinds of fun things, including an autographed copy of Goddess Interrupted. Please come and check it out!

Tuesday, May 15 – I’ll be doing a signing at Nicola’s in Ann Arbor, MI, time and details TBA.

And at BEA (Book Expo America) I’ll be doing the following signings –

Tuesday, June 5th, 11-11:45am, Booth 3739

Wednesday, June 6th, 3-4pm, main signing area

If you’re going to BEA, I hope to see you there! And if not, definitely check out tomorrow’s Livestream event. It’s gonna be all kinds of awesome, and I’m so excited to get the chance to chat with you guys! 

About Aimée Carter

THE GODDESS TEST series is in stores now! PAWN, the first book in the Blackcoat Rebellion series, was released November 2013, and CAPTIVE and QUEEN, the sequels, will be available in late 2014 and 2015, all from Harlequin Teen. SIMON THORN AND THE WOLF'S DEN, the first book in a middle grade series with Bloomsbury US/UK, will be released in Fall 2015.

Posted on April 30, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I can’t wait to see you at BEA!!

  2. missgold1997

    Can you come to The Bath Library festival I think it’s called… ally Carter did it! I loved Goddess Test, and am trying to persuade my mum to let me get the second one! I think your books are better than Twilight, and The Hunger Games, and I am a massive fan of both!

    Keep up the amazing work 🙂 (I’ve started to make a blog about the books 🙂 )

    From your number one fan 😀

Leave a Reply

