They Have Arrived


About Aimée Carter

THE GODDESS TEST series is in stores now! PAWN, the first book in the Blackcoat Rebellion series, was released November 2013, and CAPTIVE and QUEEN, the sequels, will be available in late 2014 and 2015, all from Harlequin Teen. SIMON THORN AND THE WOLF'S DEN, the first book in a middle grade series with Bloomsbury US/UK, will be released in Fall 2015.

Posted on March 23, 2011, in The Goddess Test and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Ahh! That’s awesome! Can’t wait to get my grimy hands on a copy! *___*

  2. Oh wow, they look awesome! =)

  3. YAYYYYY!!!! They look spectacular!!! ❤

  4. Woohooooo!!!!! That’s super exciting! They’re fabulously pretty 🙂

  5. Oooh Pretty pretty! Shiny shiny!

  6. Wowness! They are gorgeous dude!! ❤

  7. Beautiful!!! I already have mine preordered! ^_^

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: